Delete your account
What happens if you delete your account?
- After you delete your account, the account remains in a suspended state for 30 days. During that 30-day window, Woodgrove administrators can restore your account, along with all its properties. After that 30-day window passes, the permanent deletion process is automatically started and can't be stopped.
- In a couple of minutes you won't be able to sign-in to Woodgrove demo application with that account.
- You won't be able to reactivate your account. But you will be able to sign-up again (in a couple of minutes).
To delete your account, please sign-in!